///How I Met Your Father – The Dragonborn Diaries
How I Met Your Father – The Dragonborn Diaries 2016-09-14T00:15:10+00:00

Home Forums Creations 18+ Content How I Met Your Father – The Dragonborn Diaries

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 130 total)
  • Author
    Participant
    #18242 |

Hey guys!

So, this is my first time posting anything I’ve ever written. I wanted to write something a little different, so my main character is a crazy, funny (or at least she and I both think she is), and impulsive Dragonborn of questionable morals. Expect a light-hearted and entertaining story. Casavier and Cael will make an appearance, don’t you worry.

Let me know what you think please! I’d love some feedback. Enjoy 🙂 x

Warning: Lots of swearing, violence, and later, hot naked people. Proceed on own risk.

“Bishop – I swear to Azura I will punch you in your throat while you sleep!!” she threatened him through her teeth, one finger raised sternly at him.

“Are you fucking kidding me with this?! I mean holy mudcrabs woman!” Bishop threw his hands in the air mockingly. “If you dare stand in my way with this, I swear to Dibella – the only god worth my time – the next time you’re on your period, I will throw you in a pit of bears and just…just.. WALK AWAY!!” he was very close to snapping, she could hear it in his shaking voice.

“ARGHHH!! I should’ve just left you there in that Hagraven nests and let them have their way with you for eternity! Then I wouldn’t have to deal with this idiotic BULLSHIT!!” She shook her head and paced, trying hard to control her own fiery temper. “You know what – FINE!! Just fucking….DO WHATEVER YOU WANT! You never listen to me anyway! You milk drinking piece of -” she basically kicked the door down storming outside with a slur of insults and curses.