///A Ranger's Revenge
A Ranger's Revenge 2017-09-12T22:23:37+00:00

Home Forums Creations 18+ Content A Ranger's Revenge

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Participant
    #25505 |

Hi, all.  It has been a very long time since I have written anything, and this is my first attempt at any fan fiction.  It will be added in installments, as many of the stories here are.  I hope you enjoy it and please let me know what you think

This first episode is pretty mild, however it will be getting pretty explicit and violent later, so consider this the obligatory warning.

A Ranger’s Revenge

The sun was just beginning to descend behind the trees when The Dragonborn, Raven Spiritdancer, and her travelling companion, Bishop, rode through the gates of Falkreath. An eerie hush fell over the townsfolk scattered along the dusty road leading through the village as they dismounted her dapple-grey mare, Misty. The steed was a gift from the farmer, Severio Pelagia, whose farmstead, on the outskirts of Whiterun, she had saved from a rampaging giant. People were continuously gifting things to her, sometimes as payment for services rendered, and sometimes just for the hell of it. They always seemed to know that there was something special about her, something heroic and glorious, even if they didn’t know who, or what, she was. Few ever realized that The Dragonborn, the subject of myths, prophecies and Bardic tales, stood in their midst, but the people were still drawn to her.

It amazed Bishop still, this affect she had on those around her, even though he had observed it several times in the past five days. He had even felt it himself that fateful day, in the small hamlet of Riverwood. Had it really been less than a week since this exquisite creature floated into his life? Aye, it had, but in some ways, it felt to the battle-hardened ranger like an eternity had passed since he first gazed upon this legend-come-true.